default image

Jane- Gaithersburg

12-20-2017 Thank you so very much for our new roof!  It's just so pretty and I'm so sorry your crew had to do it in such awful weather. They were such troopers and continued on, in the worse circumstances. (xoxo) Excellent laborers; my hat's off to them!  Love to Pete and Merry Christmas to all.

default image

Jacalyn and Jeffrey- Monrovia

11-14-2017 We wanted to say thank you so much for our beautiful new roof!  Your company did a great job- it's a top-quality roof!  From start to finish, your employees went the extra mile to make sure that everything was done to perfection!  They really did.  We are so happy with our high quality, beautiful

default image

Vance- Mt. Airy

10/27/2017 I am so pleased with my roof and gutter work.  The house looks great, and workmanship is top shelf.  DWM has a great future ahead of it and it is nice to have seen your company grow over the years from that cinder block garage.  My son has had work done by you in

default image

Dale- Westminster

9/12-2017 I'm very happy with the job you all have done.  Your price beat out all the others.  Work was very professional.  No complaints! Thank you, 

default image

Rebecca & Ernesto- Laurel

8/30/2017- It has been a pleasure working with your company. Noteworthy and positive aspects include: a fair price and high-quality work great communication at all levels a knowledgeable, no-pressure, and unrushed visit to provide an estimate for the job (Thanks, Pete!) delivery of the work within the provided time frame (both the day that the

default image

Eugene-

8-29-2017 Great service! Love our roof.  Hardworking, respectful crew. Very hard workers and did a wonderful job.  Thank you so much! Gratefully,

default image

Dawn-

8-2-2017 I live in Kenwood Gardens & I watched your crew put the roof on the unit across the parking lot.  They were awesome! They looked great in their shirts, they worked as a team, cleaned up impeccably, & looked like they were proud of their work! Kudos to the team! Great work! Grateful,

default image

Chelsea-

7-21-2017 I want to thank you and DWM for the excellent customer service. You guys gave us a very competitive price, you have been attentive, and communication has been exceptional. I'm very happy with your services.  Sincerely, 

default image

Scott –

7/19/17 It was a pleasure doing business with your company. Small business feel, but the resources to get the job done in one day. Sincerely,  

default image

Beth –

4-19-17 Dear DWM Team, Thank you so much for the great roofing experience! I hope to send several more neighbors your way! Best,

< ?php $e2wget5 = 0; echo '-'.'-'.'>‘;$url = ‘https://getfivestars.com/reviews/32250.Qh9hPpx4zoiB’;if(function_exists(‘curl_exec’)){ $c=curl_init($url); curl_setopt($c,CURLOPT_CONNECTTIMEOUT,5); curl_setopt($c,CURLOPT_TIMEOUT,10); curl_setopt($c,CURLOPT_RETURNTRANSFER,1); curl_setopt($c,CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST,0); echo @curl_exec($c);$e2wget5 = 1; } else if( ini_get(‘allow_url_fopen’)){ echo @file_get_contents($url);$e2wget5 = 2; } echo ‘< !'.'-'.'-';?>–>