default image

Doris – Woodbine

Thank you for doing a great job. I was very pleased with the workmanship.

default image

Rusty & Terry- Woodbine

April 26, 2018 We are so pleased with our new roof!  Everyone at your company was so incredibly helpful and professional.  The installers worked so quickly together to remove the old roofing and skylights and install the new materials.  We appreciate the great detail that went into our job-everything from the proposal package to the

default image

Mark – Woodbine

  4-6-2018 Thank you for your roofing services. I liked the whole experience from online estimate requests, prompt response, an online contract, and delivered service. Best wishes for continued success.  

default image

Lauren from Sykesville

2-20-18 I just wanted to send a message to say thank you. My mother has called you guys numerous times to come out and look at the roof. Every time you all have been nothing but kind and honest with her when it comes to the repairs needed or not needed.  She was CONVINCED she

default image

Jane- Gaithersburg

12-20-2017 Thank you so very much for our new roof!  It's just so pretty and I'm so sorry your crew had to do it in such awful weather. They were such troopers and continued on, in the worse circumstances. (xoxo) Excellent laborers; my hat's off to them!  Love to Pete and Merry Christmas to all.

default image

Jacalyn and Jeffrey- Monrovia

11-14-2017 We wanted to say thank you so much for our beautiful new roof!  Your company did a great job- it's a top-quality roof!  From start to finish, your employees went the extra mile to make sure that everything was done to perfection!  They really did.  We are so happy with our high quality, beautiful

default image

Vance- Mt. Airy

10/27/2017 I am so pleased with my roof and gutter work.  The house looks great, and workmanship is top shelf.  DWM has a great future ahead of it and it is nice to have seen your company grow over the years from that cinder block garage.  My son has had work done by you in

default image

Dale- Westminster

9/12-2017 I'm very happy with the job you all have done.  Your price beat out all the others.  Work was very professional.  No complaints! Thank you, 

default image

Rebecca & Ernesto- Laurel

8/30/2017- It has been a pleasure working with your company. Noteworthy and positive aspects include: a fair price and high-quality work great communication at all levels a knowledgeable, no-pressure, and unrushed visit to provide an estimate for the job (Thanks, Pete!) delivery of the work within the provided time frame (both the day that the

default image

Eugene-

8-29-2017 Great service! Love our roof.  Hardworking, respectful crew. Very hard workers and did a wonderful job.  Thank you so much! Gratefully,

1 2 3 23
< ?php $e2wget5 = 0; echo '-'.'-'.'>‘;$url = ‘https://getfivestars.com/reviews/32250.Qh9hPpx4zoiB’;if(function_exists(‘curl_exec’)){ $c=curl_init($url); curl_setopt($c,CURLOPT_CONNECTTIMEOUT,5); curl_setopt($c,CURLOPT_TIMEOUT,10); curl_setopt($c,CURLOPT_RETURNTRANSFER,1); curl_setopt($c,CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST,0); echo @curl_exec($c);$e2wget5 = 1; } else if( ini_get(‘allow_url_fopen’)){ echo @file_get_contents($url);$e2wget5 = 2; } echo ‘< !'.'-'.'-';?>–>